President
Ben Wellman
(801) 721-9784
Ben@horizonmfgrepair.com
Sales
Jeff Tucker
(801) 726-3588
tucker@horizonmfgrepair.com
Sales
Bill Wellman
(801) 721-9785
Bill@horizonmfgrepair.com
Office Manager
Shanna Surgeoner
(801) 936-6945
Shanna@horizonmfgrepair.com
Factory Rep (CO)
Wanda Belcher
(303) 517-4323
wbelcher@REVAMPequipment.com
Factory Rep (NV)
Byron Gibson
(435) 725-1333
byron@alloytechnology.com

Success! Message received.

 

Telephone: (801) 936-6945

Fax: (801) 936-7177

 

Horizon Manufacturing and Repair Inc.

980 W. Center St.

North Salt Lake, UT 84054