President

Ben Wellman

(801) 721-9784

Ben@horizonmfgrepair.com

Office Manager

Shanna Surgeoner

(801) 936-6945

Shanna@horizonmfgrepair.com

Purchasing

Todd Barfuss

(801) 936-6945

todd@horizonmfgrepair.com

Horizon Manufacturing & Repair Inc.

 

Tel: 801-936-6945
Fax: 807-936-7177

 

980 W. Center St.
North Salt Lake, UT 84054

 

Sales

Rod Zilles

(801) 726-3588

Rod@horizonmfgrepair.com

Sales

Bill Wellman

(801) 721-9785

Bill@horizonmfgrepair.com

Factory Rep (CO & WY)

Wanda Belcher

(303) 517-4323

wbelcher@REVAMPequipment.com

Factory Rep (NV)

Byron Gibson

(435) 725-1333

byron@alloytechnology.com

 

Telephone: (801) 936-6945

Fax: (801) 936-7177

 

Horizon Manufacturing and Repair Inc.

980 W. Center St.

North Salt Lake, UT 84054

© 2018 by Horizon Manufacturing & Repair Inc.